Unitec Early Learning Centre

The executive committee

The team looking after your WHANAU


Unitec Early Learning Centre Inc. (UELC) is governed by an Executive Committee of 13 members, made up of UELC Kaiako (teachers), Management & whanau, as well as Unitec Directorate & Student Association Representatives.

We meet on the last Thursday of every month, February-November, with our Annual General Meeting in May.

Rebecca Cooper-Bullock

Aroha Dykes 

Centre Manager
Melanie Logan 

Staff Representatives
Joy Bruce and Krystel Hayward

Unitec Directorate
Annette Pitovao

Unitec Student Representative
Nikki Makamba            

Parent Representatives
Steve Deluxe, Bogden Vovchenko, Marcela Ferreira, Ruby Li, Sarah White, Trina Keegan and Serge Stephanenko.